Cosplay: Ca…

Cosplay: Candy Cane Miss Fortune
Anime/Game: League of Legends (Christmas Skin)
Reference Image:

candy Cane - Miss Fortune

Eye Make-up Steps

Just brief steps on how I did my make up for Miss Fortune. I’m not a wiz at this and truth be told I’m an amateur cosplayer. (⌒_⌒;)

1. Apply your favorite eye liner on the top of  your eye lid. It can be pencil or liquid eyeliner. Whatever you are comfortable with.

Image

Image

2. Using either a sponge brush or a regular fluff brush apply the blue eyeshadow to your lid while having the ends tail upwards.

Image

3. Take the false eyelash you plan to use and snip off the tails and then in half. I only put it to the ends of my eyes to give my eyes. Eyelash glue, blow, stick, and you’re good.

Image

Image

Image

4. Finished the look off with some red lipstick and tada! Miss Fortune.

Image

Image

Some amateur shots. Just some quick shots before I actually prepare to take better shots during the day with better lighting.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

